## Go Digit General Insurance Limited

Form NL 34 : Board of Directors and Key Personnel As on 31 Mar 2021

Name of person	Role / Designation	Details of change during the period
Mr. Kamesh Goyal	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	NIL
Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Non-Executive Director	NIL
Mr. Rajendra Beri	Independent Director	NIL
Dr. Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	NIL
Mr. Sameer Bakshi	Director	Resigned w.e.f 28 Feb 2021
Mr. Christof Mascher	Director	Appointed w.e.f 01 Mar 2021
Mr. Vijay Kumar	CEO and Principal Officer, (Whole Time Director)	NIL
Mr. Ravi Khetan	Chief Financial Officer	NIL
Mr. Adarsh Kishor Agarwal	Appointed Actuary	NIL
Mr. Parimal Heda	Chief Investment Officer	NIL
Ms. Jasleen Kohli Sathaye	Chief Distribution Officer	NIL
Mr. Rajeev Singh	Chief Risk Officer	NIL
Ms. Rasika Kuber	Chief Compliance Officer	NIL
Mr. Tejas Saraf	Company Secretary	NIL

Key personnel are as defined in IRDAI (Registration of Indian Insurance Companies) Regulations, 2000